Track Schedule


Millers

Springfield

2017 Outdoor Track & Field Calendar


Millers

Date Meet Name Location Depart Field Track Return
Mon, Feb 27 1st Practice
Wed, Mar 15 Blue vs. White Silke Field, Springfield 3:45 PM 4:15 PM
Wed, Mar 22 Marist @ Springfield Silke Field, Springfiled
Wed, Apr 5 North Eugene @ Springfield Springfield High, Springfield 3:45 PM 4:15 PM
Sat, Apr 8 Jim Robinson Twilight Invitational Roseburg HS, Roseburg 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Wed, Apr 12 Springfield @ Thurston Thurston, Springfield 3:30 PM 4:15 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Oregon Relays Hayward Field, Eugene
Wed, Apr 26 Springfield @ Churchill Churchill HS, Eugene 3:30 PM 4:15 PM
Sat, Apr 29 68th Annual Grants Pass Rotary Invitational Meet Russ Werner Field, Grants Pass 10:00 AM 10:30 AM
Tue, May 2 Churchill @ Springfield Silke Field, Springfield 3:45 PM 4:15 PM
Fri, May 5 MWL JV District Meet Thurston HS, Springfield
Sun, May 7 Eugene Marathon Fundraiser
Thu, May 11 5A-3 MWL Districts Day 1 Silke Field, Springfield
Sat, May 13 5A-3 MWL Districts Day 2 Silke Field, Springfield
Fri, May 19 OSAA 5A State Championships Hayward Field, Eugene